Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smile Design Dental Spa

Smile Design Dental Spa understands the importance of online reviews, both to improve our practice, and to introduce ourselves to potential patients. To help anyone who is considering dental work at Smile Design, we have pulled together our online reviews to one convenient location here on our website to share real patient experiences and thoughts on our practice. At Smile Design, we want to help our patients feel relaxed, and know that they will be well taken care of when they come to our office for dental services. Smile Design would like to thank our current patients for sharing their thoughts and reviews, and we encourage potential patients to read their reviews to help them decide if Smile Design Dental Spa is the best choice for them.

Filter156 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr. Calian and her staff are amazing!! They ever disappoint with timing, Professonalism, and friendliness. My teeth have never looked so good. I would recommend them my best of friends! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244114
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great experience great staff beautiful office. I highly recommend them More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221564
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Can't recommend Dr. Calian and her staff enough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189660
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14137505
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14135883
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14136910
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

Great experience. From my initial consultation through every visit the doctors and staff were professional and courteous. They addressed all my needs and made the process simple. Thanks for making me smile More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14122739
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Best dental care ever!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14081089
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14081088
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

The place is pretty clean ,I am so happy with my zoom whitening teeth ,was amazing job !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14081090
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Calian and her team are always pleasant and professional, the office is modern and clean, Dr Calian is straight forward, honest and truly cares about her patients. Closest you'll get to having a nice visit at the dentist's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14068211
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2017

The staff and Dr. Calian are always most attentive and professional. They always make each visit a wonderful experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14048446
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

efficient service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2017

Thank you very much for your care and help I really appreciate it, beautiful staff , Especial thank for Dawn!! You were amazing, patient, and professional. I recommend this place for everyone, great customer service and I'm happy with my experience with them More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14012480
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Excellent service, wonderful staff.....all very professional and personable!! All around great experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14012481
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

Very friendly, and genuinely caring team. Would absolutely go back and recommend to others as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13984743
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

What a beautiful office and everyone is so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2016

Really great Dental service! The entire staff is warm and inviting...and they do an amazing job! Thank you Fanny, my teeth feel so clean! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13865194
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

Wouldn't recommend anyone else! Amazing staff and best doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Thank you for everything, You guys are the best. In just 7 months of invisalign my teeth are look normal again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13856772
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2016

I had implant surgery and it went smoothly...my oral surgeon was kind and compassionate...asking about my comfort level throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Calian practice for all your dental needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13845616
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Great experience. My teeth look GREAT! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13833736
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

The staff is amazing! They are all very pleasant, professional and are very accommodating. They keep it simple by translating "dentist" to English and walk you through every step with whatever you've got going on in your mouth. I actually like going there. For those who have "dentalphobia", fear no more. You'll find your teeth have a good home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13831267
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Best dentist ever! Compassionate, painless, and excellent work. Crown fit perfectly.. no pressure either.staff and assistant excellent also. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762575
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I love Dr Calian and her staff! They are the most caring dental pratice and do fantastic work!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13760315
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2016

I'm a chicken when it comes to dentistry. Smile Design is pain free and very thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13865062
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Just wanted to say that I always have excellent experience with Dr. Stacie Calian. Always professional and ready to help. Very understanding of the patiens needs and always ready to please. Can't say enough of the good work that she does so dilligently and effortesly. In my opinion she earns the "GOld Star" every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2016

Very best dentist in Brewster area - Just wanted to say that I always have excellent experience with Dr. Stacie Calian. Always professional and ready to help. Very understanding of the patiens needs and always ready to please. Can't say enough of the good work that she does so dilligently and effortesly. In my opinion she earns the "GOld Star" every time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13701141
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2016

Fannie is the best hygienist I have ever had. The entire office is fantastic. Go there you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13701142
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13698305
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

The office moral is definitely above average; grateful with their approach. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695429
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great experience overall! Very accommodating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695422
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695423
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2016

Really great, professional staff who do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

My wife and I have been going to Smile Design for over 6 years. Their professionalism and the services that they provide are second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2016

I have my smile back. Thanks! Invisalign treatments were easy and the staff was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695406
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695399
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695410
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Everyone in the clinic does a great job. My treatment is working as planed, my teeth are looking better every day since I started. The technology used here is top of the line, you will be very happy to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Smile Design Dental is great. The staff is professional, friendly and patient. Dr. Calian and her staff explain things in detail. Dawn is AMAZING! I'm an Invisalign Patient and I'm super pleased with the results so far and would recommend Smile Design to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695405
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2016

Fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695409
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13286458
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2016

Had a very pleasant experience starting my Invisalign treatment. Staff is professional and courteous. Dawn explained the process in depth with me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695403
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695419
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2016

Wonderful. Dr Calian and her staff are helpful courteous competent and truly care about their patients. I strongly recommend their services. In particular, Dr. Calian is the ultimate professional. She takes time to explain the procedures and delivers her services without pain. They even provided a blanket when I advise them that I felt cold during my last extensive procedure. I have been a patient for many years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13038818
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2016

Who knew you could actually love going to the dentist? This office is like walking into a spa- I never want to leave. Dr. Calian does beautiful work- when she did my veneers, I cried in the chair because I didn't know my teeth could look so good. Dr. Calian's assistant Briana makes me laugh the whole time I am there. It's like visiting with friends- nothing like any other dentist I've been to! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12855681
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Calian and her team are rock stars -- making the impossible ... possible. Attentive staff, ease of appointments, advanced technology, friendly environment and one very talented dentist make this practice stand out above the rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Bueno, bonito y barato? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695401
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Smile Design Spa is a state of the art full dental service office. Dr Calian is professional, knowledgeable and personable. SD staff is respectful, considerate, friendly and warm. Services are on point and on time. What more can one ask for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695402
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

Always professional and a great experience, pain free and a positive result . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695407
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695408
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695420
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695427
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2016

By far the best dental work I have ever received in this lifetime. I'm pushing 60. Dr. Stacie Calian is a great dentist with a big heart. If having dental work done is anxiety provoking, go to Smile Design Dental Spa. You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2016

Excellent and caring staff who are some of the best in their field. The office is well staffed and Dr. Callion offers a wide range of cosmetic and high tech dental solutions to the most difficult of situations. I highly recommend their service offerings for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Calian and her team are incredible! So welcoming, friendly, and extremely helpful. I got Invisalign at Smile Dental Spa and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the very beginning to the very end of the process, the staff was so organized and truly cared about me and how I felt.  Definitely recommend going to Dr. Calian, you will not be disappointed with the amazing staff, modern technology, and nicely decorated office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695412
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695413
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

Great service and team of professionals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695416
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2016

Dr. Calian is a wonderful dentist! I would highly recommend people who are looking for a beautiful, modern office, with a highly professional staff and the most advanced equipment.  Dr. Calian honest, friendly, and has experience with some of the most advanced technologies in the dental field. The hygienist was fantastic!! The management here is fabulous.The orthodontists that work with Dr.Calian are Amazing !!I can't say enough great things about this Dental Office !!I am so grateful and Thankful for there amazing kindness !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695418
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2016

Everyone in this office is amazing! My Invisalign experience has been GREAT! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695414
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2016

Professional and friendly staff. They all make you feel comfortable and confident that you are receiving the best treatment and service. The office is clean, welcoming and serene. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695421
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695415
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10878280
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2016

The first day I walked in it was a pleasure to see a staff that is so knowledgeable. I was so taken back at the time spent on cleaning. Then I met the Dentist she was great explained every detail to me about what was going on with my teeth. All I can say it is a very human office with all caring people. Thank you, I am writing this after my end visit which was even more impressive. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2016

Always a positive experience when at Smile Design. Dr Calian and staff are knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Calian explains treatment in a way I can understand. I highly recommend Dr Calian and Smike Design Dental Spa. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 22, 2016

Great staff and state of the art technology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695426
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Sarah is awesome. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 18, 2016

Smile Design Dental Spa is an excellent place The customer service is satisfactory, they make you feel at home. The envorionment is very nice and clean, their technology is up to date. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2016

the team was helpful and courteous. A very Good experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2016

Awesome! Start to finish! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2016

1st time, staff was great. Fanny was a pleasure and did a very nice job. Dr. Calian was a pleasure to meet. Looking forward to a long and positive relationship with the practice. Bob Benza More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 06, 2016

I'm always seen promptly. The staff is very polite and nice. Really happy so far with my Invisalign. Have recommended location to friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2016

Fanny is great. I love coming to the office to see everyone. The constant reminders of appointment times could be less invasive. A call the day before for me would be sufficient as well as a confirmation right after appointment has been scheduled by email or text. Otherwise this is a great office. I'm so happy that I found this dental service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2016

Great atention, great service, up to date technolog. I got my teeth cleaned and started invisalign, all done there same appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2016

I loved that I they actually provided access to watching fun movies during my tooth-whitening! What a treat! My teeth were whiter, of course, but also pain-free afterwards! Very happy about that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 17, 2016

I love this place! - Dr. Calian's office is excellent, along with all of her staff. I came in to get Invisalign a few years ago, which has been a great process, and now she is my regular dentist for cleanings and checkups. My teeth have never looked better and it's all because of Dr. Calian and her incredible staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Stacie Calian is truly a gem. Gifted and highly talented...her work is impeccable! Welcoming and relaxed atmosphere in the office. Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The best service and overall experience ever! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11209661
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2016

Dr. Stacie Calian and each member of her talented staff have given me beautiful teeth, upper and lower, for the first time in my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695428
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Calian for over 10 years. She is an skilled, honest dentist with great people skills. Dr. Calian keeps up with all the latest dental techniques. I have had implants, crowns, a bridge and several fillings done by Dr. Calian and her team. They always make me feel comfortable when I have procedures done. I highly recommend Dr. Calian. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695424
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Dr. Calian is by far the best provider in the North East Region for all your dental needs. She is the consummate professional, is consistent with her learning and development as it pertains to dental arts and is supported by a highly capable team of dental professionals. Every patient is treated with the utmost care and concern and treatment plans are identified and implemented on a case by case basis. I have been a patient in excess of 6 years and have consistently received the highest level of care for my teeth and gums. If you are searching for a dental professional who sincerely cares about each and every patient - look no further?. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2015

After years without a good dentist, I am very grateful to have found Dr. Calian and her team. I have been seeing her at the Brewster office and have had an awesome experience thus far. All the ladies are wonderful- helpful, kind and attentive. I'm so glad and relieved to have found a good dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11209662
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Dr. Callian is gentle and skilled, and her office is loaded with state of the art equipment. I was particularly impressed with her painless Novocain machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2015

Finally I found a good dentist!!! All people in this office is so nice, professional, and always willing to help. I've been going a couple of times, and I am so ready to switch my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2015

Fanny, Tina and Dawn were amazing during our teeth whitening experience. They were personable and the office went above and beyond expectation. We are very thankful for their expertise and bedside manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11367989
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jul 20, 2015

Great office , Great staff, Dr. Calian is the best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2015

The entire office is friendly and accommodating. They walk you through the process step by step which is comforting. The office is truly welcoming and makes you feel like you are being hosted. The offer water, and the chairs even massage you! I watched a movie a Netflix while getting my Zoom Whitening done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2015

Excellent! - Best decision I made in a long time. I visited several dentists and it wasn't until I met Dr . Calian that I noticed progress. Dr. Calian and her team are very professional and nice. The best thing I noticed is that both Fanny and Dr. Calian explained every procedure that was being done. The surgeon was super nice and very knowledgeable. Sarah and the ladies at the front desk could not be any nicer... Great group of people... I am so happy with my results..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

Very professional and receptive to my fears. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10867643
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865034
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 28, 2015

Very professional, has been an excellent experience so far with regards to invislalgn More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865037
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2015

I had Invisalign and Veneers and was very satisfied, Dr. Stacie Calian has a great personality as well More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865038
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 16, 2015

Awesome,helpful and sweet staff. Dr. Calian has always gone above and beyond to help me and reassure me I was in good hands. What can I say she is the best !!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865040
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 16, 2015

Best dental care I've had and I'm 64 years old! Above and beyond professional, courteous, careful dental care! My smile is wider than its ever been! Thank you Stacie and crew! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865045
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 26, 2015

Excellent service. Top professional. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865043
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

I had a dental emergency and called Dr. Calian's office and immediately felt like I would be well cared for. The office staff was compassionate and fully understood the need to get me in right away to be seen by Dr. Calian. At my appointment, Dr. Calian gave me a thorough dental examination and went over the options available to me. I will be returning to Dr. Calian for my cleanings and general dental treatment. Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865039
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

I called and made an appointment in Dr. Calians office last week and found the staff to be professional and so caring. When I entered the office, it was cleaned and modern. Dr. Calian went over all my treatment options and made me feel so comfortable. It was a very positive experience and I have already made my husband an appointment. Thanks for great experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11367990
Review from S.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Mar 23, 2015

I was absolutely satisfied by the beautiful cosmetic work Dr Stacie Calian performed on my front teeth. The work looks so natural and feels so comfortable. Dr Calian works diligently and reassures the patient along the way. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 21, 2015

Beautiful Office - I have to say I had a wonderful experience at Smile Design Dental Spa and the staff was warm and Friendly. I already sent my mom and sister as they were both in need of a new dentist. Thank you for taking such good care of me More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136751
Review from E.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Dec 01, 2014

Everyone was very polite and courteous. I had a very complete cleaning! The friendliness and professionalism of the staff here were excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136755
Review from E.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 19, 2014

Great job! They are very good with my 8 year old. I love this place and all of the staff are very nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13695425
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2014

Great service! Very approachable staff, and what a pleasant experience.!! Highly Recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136753
Review from E.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 12, 2014

Everyone is great here. The staff here is always so professional, friendly and helpful. I get the best treatment when I come here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136752
Review from B.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 04, 2014

Everything was great, I had a quick check up from start to finish. The doctor was very gentle and considerate. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13136754
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 30, 2014

I am a nervous patient and the Dr. and assistant made me feel more comfortable than I have ever been at the dentist! Amazing, thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2014

I feel much better! Pain has really subsided. Nice to see everyone and meet Stephanie! See you soon for more implant work More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2014

Please send whitning pen to my home address More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2014

waiting to hear how much my dental insurance will paid towards the new crown I need More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2014

Everyone there is great More than great I always recommend people who need a good dentist to go to you By the way you are great also.Millie Mendelson More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2014

I love the warm greeting from the moment I enter the reception area.Also, Fanny did a great cleaning. See you in six months! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2014

Awesome experience every time I go there! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2014

You won me over! Great staff! I will be bringing my family back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2014

Staff was VERY nice and helpful!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 23, 2014

As this was my first experience with any teeth whitening procedure, I would have been more comfortable if the process had been explained to me. I also feel that communication is essential and my biggest question in terms of the zoom whitening is how long will this last. I also should have asked this question. I was very happy however with the results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 22, 2014

Wow what a nice dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 05, 2014

it was a very nice place and clean More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2014

Excellent. The best cleaning I ever have. Even with my hyper sensitive teeth I feel no pain! Thank you Fanny, Hygienist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10867645
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 15, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 08, 2014

You are the best dental team I have ever used. It is a pleasure to come to your office! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 03, 2014

Yeah who has 50'k for new teeth I wish that I could get them done as a pronominal for the next advertisement or something BC I don't want to die BC I can't get my teeth fixed, and get heart problems and stuff like that thanks but I was not ready for a 50k bill! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 31, 2014

Always an awesome experience. They always do everything to help patients to relax and not be stressed over seeing a dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 29, 2014

Could not make going through the "braces experience" any more pleasant and hassle free. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2014

all staff well informed and knowledgable . would definitely recommend smile design dental spa for all your dental care More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 20, 2014

excellant..very relaxed every detail was explained .. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2014

This is the only dental office I actually enjoy coming to. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2014

first time there and loved everyone in the office. Would definately recommend them!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2014

Everyone was very nice. It made us very feel very comfortable for our first visit. No actual work has been done yet since this was our first meeting. After 46 yrs at another Dentist this is a big move! We are putting our trust in Stacie and her team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 05, 2014

Excellent service, professionalism of the highest order. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 20, 2013

Your staff is very friendlt and professional. Joan is who i spoke wirh on the phone and she was especially helpful! I will be returning as soon as i can make financial arrangements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Dec 05, 2013

Great Office - Great Office Professional Staff, Warm and Welcoming. I am returning to finish my work and so excited to start my invisalign More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2013

Beautiful office and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2013

Great Office and Wondeful Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2013

I found Dr. Calian through a friend's recommendation about a year ago,  and I can honestly say I've never met a more professional, friendly, and competent dentist.  I'm currently undergoing Invisalign treatment with Dr. Calian, and I'm very satisfied with the results to date.  I would recommend her without reservation, to anyone needing dental care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837447
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2013

There's not a day that goes by that someone doesn't comment on how beautiful my smile looks. Thanks to Dr. Calian and her staff I got the smile I always dreamed of. The offices are gorgeous and the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Calian is extremely personable and professional and a very talented dentist. Dr. Calian and her staff go above and beyond to ensure patient satisfaction, comfort and a top-notch result. I would definitely recommend Smile Design Dental Spa to anyone in search of the perfect smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2013

I went to Dr Calian for a check up. I have to say the staff was friendly the hygienist was fantastic and Dr. Calian was very attentive. They made my visit so comfortable will definitely be back and recommend all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

I went to Dr Calian after seeing one other dentist for an evaluation for replacement of older silver fillings and worn out crowns, and one bridge. I was impressed with the office from the moment I walked in. The people at the front desk were inviting, and extremely friendly and seemed concerned about me as a patient. The office decor is very stylish and well done. Beautiful, large pictures of smiling patients made this office stand out. They actually offered and then made me a cappucino! Never got this from a dental office before. I sat down for my evaluation and Dr Calian came in, very attractive, well dressed and professional looking dentist. She seems to put a high value on technology based dentistry that makes the appointment mucg faster-like the CEREC One visit crown and bridges, Zoom! whitening, a painless injection system, all the technology works to make this a very relaxing experience for something that can be quite stressful. Overall I am very happy with the beautiful change Dr Calian has made to my smile. The most amazing aspect was that she is able to do beautiful crowns, bridges and fillings, in one short visit with her CEREC technology. No coming back for a second visit. I am extremely busy, and being able to get everything done in one visit is key for me.  I would recommend Westchester people who are looking for a beautiful, modern office, with a highly professional staff and the most advanced equipment to see Dr Calian at SMile Design Dental Spa. I've never experienced anything similar in a dental experience, it was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2013

Office and exam rooms extremely neat and clean. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful. Dr. Calian explained everything completely and seemed very concerned about providing the proper dental care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2013

She is professional, her staff is excellent, they are a,fantastic team. I am so happy to have a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2012

Great Dentist - Great office, wonderful staff, clean office, very detailed, staff was warm and welcoming, would recommend my friends and family More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10943165
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2012

You can not find a better dentist then Dr. Calian. She knows her business and she is a sweetheart. Love her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2012

Best investment I ever made!!! - You can not find a better dentist then Dr. Calian. She knows her business and she is a sweetheart. Love her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 06, 2012

Pleased With The Result - Dr C is great!!! Elizabeth B., Armonk, NY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 28, 2011

Great office!! - I used to be afraid of the dentist until I recently went to Dr. Calian. The office is great and beautifil. The staff is so accomindating they made me feel so comfortable! I recomend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 28, 2011

Great Office - I was recommended by a friend to see Dr. Calian and found the office to be very professional and the staff extremely helpful. My treatment was painless and she used state of the art equipmentI have since sent several friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 27, 2011

Beautiful New Office - Beautiul State of the Office with a new laser and cosmetic imaging and great staffDr. Calian was very professional and explained everything to myself and my wife . I have recommend several of my close friends to the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Apr 02, 2009

Beautiful State-of- the-art Office - I recently performed an inspection at the office of Westchester Smile Design in Mt Kisco. I don't know Dr. Calian personally, but can tell that she was accomodating duringthe inspection and was very personable to chat with. The office was clean and fresh. Equipment was shinny and new. Her dental chairs were right out of the Starship Enterprise. Good Luck and welcome to Mt. Kisco! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

She was very nice, I was a bit confused after the consult though, I was just left to sit in the chair for a while and no one told me I was okay to leave or any next steps until I got up to make a phone call. But overall the doctor was very agreeable. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-10865042
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Calian is the ultimate professional. Always on time, highly knowledgeable, and great personality. I have referred several friends, family and they all extremely happy with her work. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-10865044
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

I had been advised by my hygienist to get Invisalign because my teeth were becoming a problem to clean. I tried to get an appointment for impressions and it never happened. Luckily I knew Dr Calian and she was willing to take over my treatment. Her office equipment was far superior to my original dentist and the staff was very knowledgeable about the proceedings and what to expect with Invisalign. My trays came within a week and in the 13 months of wearing them she reviewed the progress several times. I would highly rate going to Smile Design Dental Spa for any treatment More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10867640
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 07, 2014

I am interested in invisalign but I don't know if my insurance will cover it. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2014

My service was great. Everyone was sooo warm and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2013

Very clean office and friendly staff made me feel comfortable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.